Meet the Jim Nantz Award Winners


Since 2011, the Jim Nantz Award -- property of STAA (Sportscasters Talent Agency of America) -- has been presented at the annual NSMA Awards Banquet. NSMA executive director Dave Goren conducted interviews with each of those winners, along with STAA CEO Jon Chelesnik, NSMA board member and sportscaster Wes Durham, and the award's namesake, Jim Nantz. Out of those interviews came an overview on the history of the Nantz Award, which you can find, along with the complete interviews on the NSMA's YouTube channel.

  « Back