Welcome to NationalSportsMedia.org

The oldest organization in the United States honoring sports media welcomes you to our website. Here you will find information about how to become an NSMA member, information about us and our history, our Top 5 daily links, In The Spotlight columns written by some of America's favorite sportswriters, photos and videos from our events.

Join Today! Learn More

Honor Excellence


News & Notes

Win A Trip

Discount at Sportscasters Talent Agency of America (STAA)

In the Spotlight

AIPS Looking for Young Reporters to Cover 2021 World University Games

AIPS is selecting young journalists (19-25 years of age) for the sixth edition of the Young Reporters Program, that will be delivered at the Chengdu 2021 FISU World University Games from August 18-29.

Read More

Upcoming Events