60th NSMA Awards Weekend Tickets


Join us in Winston-Salem, NC, June 22-24, as we celebrate excellence in sports media at the 60th NSMA Awards Weekend, featuring Hall of Fame inductees Mike 'Doc' Emrick, Peter King, Tony Kornheiser, and Bob Ley; National Sportscaster of the Year Doris Burke; National Sportswriter of the Year Adrian Wojnarowski; 109 State Sportscasters and Sportswriters of the Year; the Big House Gaines College Basketball Coaches of the Year; the Woody Durham Voice of College Sports Award; the Jim Nantz College Sportscaster of the Year; and more.

For more info and tickets, go here.

Read More