Who's Coming to the NSMA Awards Weekend?


Here is the latest list of Hall of Fame inductees and award winners who are attending the 60th NSMA Awards Weekend (updated 5/15/19):

Doris Burke - National Sportscaster

Adrian Wojnarowski - National Sportswriter

Mike "Doc" Emrick - Hall of Fame (Sportscaster)

Bob Ley - Hall of Fame (Sportscaster)

Peter King - Hall of Fame (Sportswriter)

Tony Kornheiser - Hall of Fame (Sportswriter)

Lauren Sisler - Alabama Sportscaster

Paul Boyd - Arkansas Sportswriter

Jeff Munn - Arizona Sportscaster

Susan Slusser - California Sportswriter

Ann Killion - California Sportswriter

Rich Coppola - Connecticut Sportscaster

Dom Amore - Connecticut Sportswriter

Matt Janus - Delaware Sportscaster

Eric Reid - Florida Sportscaster

Steve Holman - Georgia Sportscaster

Zach Klein - Georgia Sportscaster

Steve Hummer - Georgia Sportswriter

Keith Murphy - Iowa Sportscaster

B.J. Rains - Idaho Sportswriter

Don Fischer - Indiana Sportscaster

Wyatt Thompson - Kansas Sportscaster

Kent Spencer - Kentucky Sportscaster

Kent Taylor - Kentucky Sportscaster

Ed Daniels - Louisiana Sportscaster

Brett Martel - Louisiana Sportswriter

Jessica Gagne - Maine Sportscaster

Jamison Hensley - Maryland Sportswriter

Dan Shaughnessy - Massachusetts Sportswriter

Brad Galli - Michigan Sportscaster

Angelique Chengelis - Michigan Sportswriter

Jon Krawczynski - Minnesota Sportswriter

Riley Corcoran - Montana Sportscaster

Greg Rachac - Montana Sportswriter

John Forslund - North Carolina Sportscaster

Ed Hardin - North Carolina Sportswriter

Jack Michaels - North Dakota Sportscaster

Chris Murphy - North Dakota Sportswriter

Gary Sharp - Nebraska Sportscaster

Justin McIsaac - New Hampshire Sportscaster

Matt Loughlin - New Jersey Sportscaster

Jack Nixon - New Mexico Sportscaster

Kevin Bolinger - Nevada Sportscaster

Ed Graney - Nevada Sportswriter

Ian Eagle - New York Sportscaster

Mike Waters - New York Sportswriter

Marty Brennaman - Ohio Sportscaster

Nathan Thompson - Oklahoma Sportscaster

Kerry Eggers - Oregon Sportswriter

Marc Zumoff - Pennsylvania Sportcaster

Zach Berman - Pennsylvania Sportswriter

Nick Coit - Rhode Island Sportscaster

Rick Henry - South Carolina Sportscaster

Grace Raynor - South Carolina Sportswriter

Manie Robinson - South Carolina Sportswriter

Dawn Davenport - Tennessee Sportscaster

Pete Weber - Tennessee Sportscaster

Kirk Bohls - Texas Sportswriter

Andrew Allegretta - Virginia Sportscaster

David Teel - Virginia Sportswriter

Mike McCune - Vermont Sportscaster

Dave Sims - Washington Sportscaster

Gregg Bell - Washington Sportswriter

Matt Lepay - Wisconsin Sportscaster

Tom Haudricourt - Wisconsin Sportswriter

Steve Cotton - West Virginia Sportscaster

Tony Caridi - West Virginia Sportscaster

Chuck McGill - West Virginia Sportswriter

Erick Pauley - Wyoming Sportscaster

Check back here to see which Hall of Fame inductees and award winners are attending the 60th NSMA Awards Weekend in Winston-Salem, NC, June 22-24, 2019.

  « Back