September 17th Deadline to Submit for AIPS Awards


All sports journalists who have turned 18 years of age before July 1, 2017 are eligible for the International Sports Press Association Awards in five categories to be presented in Lausanne, Switzerland in January.

Read More

59th NSMA Awards Banquet - Livestream


Link to the NSMA Awards Banquet, beginning at 7:45pm EDT on June 25, 2018

Read More

Spencer, Pollard honored posthumously at inaugural Ann Spencer Awards Dinner


More than 300 people attended the dinner to honor two legendary Winston-Salem Sports Connectors on Thursday at the Benton Convention Center.

Read More