AIPS Sport Media Awards 2020: Top 5 for each senior category


LAUSANNE, March 19, 2021 - The winners of the AIPS Sport Media Awards 2020 will be announced during a virtual ceremony scheduled for Monday, March 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm CET at the magnificent Stables of the Vigevano Castle. All senior categories offer money prize (US$ 8,000 for the first place, US$ 3,000 for the second place, US$ 2,000 for the third place).

Read More

A Conversation with Leigh Montville


Join us for A Conversation with NSMA Hall of Famer, Leigh Montville, as part of our Paying It Forward, Paying It Back series.

It's FREE.

It's this Thursday, February 18, starting at 2:00 pm ET.

And it's presented by Greater Winston-Salem Inc.

Read More